Liquidation of emergency oil spills

On 6th April 2012 according to the Government Resolution of the Republic of Kazakhstan (№422) it was approved the National Plan for the prevention of oil spills and response to them at sea and inland waters of the Republic of Kazakhstan, whose main purpose is to provide prompt, efficient and qualified response to oil spills that cause environmental pollution and perform the corresponding operations on the elimination of their consequences.

In accordance with the instructions of the sole participant - JSC NC "KazMunayGas" by LLP "KMG Systems & Services" is defined activity on liquidation of emergency oil spills (LEOS) and the protection of environment during offshore operations and development of its own infrastructure on LEOS. Within the framework of these requests realization, LLP "KMG Systems & Services" creates its own power on LEOS in the Kazakhstani sector of the Caspian Sea (KSCS).

On 15th April 2014 LLP "KMG Systems & Services" received a state license №14005072 for works on prevention and liquidation of oil spills on land and sea, flowing wells, oil and gas emissions (except blowout works), conservation of wells and also has the necessary material and technical resources and qualified personnel to carry out activities of LEOS.

Since the beginning of 2015, LLP "KMG Systems & Services" together with LLP "NRC Kazakhstan" provides services to ensure response and liquidation of emergency oil spills of Level 2 for LLP "Tengizchevroil". In addition, by the forces of LLP "KMG Systems & Services" the LEOS services of 1, 2 and 3 levels are provided for maritime projects in KSCS, which participant is JSC NC "KazMunayGas".

On 18th May 2015 there was signed a consortium agreement to provide services for LLP "Satpayev Operating" to ensure response and liquidation of emergency oil spills of 1, 2 levels for STP-1 field (LEOS 1, 2) and for the liquidation of open oil and gas fountains, oil spills of 3 level, conduct emergency-rescue operations at sea between LLP "Caspian Sea Support» and branch of Atyrau blowout paramilitary group "Ak Beren".

Ликвидация аварийных разливов нефти

6 апреля 2012 года Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан (№422) утвержден Национальный план по предупреждению нефтяных разливов и реагированию на них в море и внутренних водоемах Республики Казахстан, основной целью которого является обеспечение оперативного, эффективного и квалифицированного реагирования на разливы нефти, вызывающие загрязнения экологического характера, и выполнения соответствующих операций по ликвидации их последствий.

В соответствии с поручениями Единственного участника – АО НК "КазМунайГаз" за ТОО "KMG Systems & Services" определено осуществление деятельности по ликвидации аварийных разливов нефти (ЛАРН) и защиты окружающей среды при проведении морских работ и развития собственной инфраструктуры по ЛАРН.  В рамках реализации данных поручений ТОО "KMG Systems & Services" создает собственные мощности по ЛАРН в Казахстанском секторе Каспийского моря (КСКМ).

15 апреля 2014 года ТОО "KMG Systems & Services" получило государственную лицензию №14005072 на работы по предотвращению и ликвидации нефтяных разливов на суше и море, самоизливающихся скважин, нефтяных и газовых выбросов (за исключением противофонтанных работ), консервации скважин, а также имеет необходимые материально-технические ресурсы и квалифицированный персонал для осуществления деятельности ЛАРН.

С начала 2015 года ТОО "KMG Systems & Services" совместно с ТОО "NRC Kazakhstan" предоставляет услуги по обеспечению реагирования и ликвидации аварийных разливов нефти 2 уровня для ТОО "Тенгизшевройл". Кроме этого, силами ТОО "KMG Systems & Services" услуги ЛАРН 1,2 и 3 уровня предоставляются для морских проектов в КСКМ, участником которых является АО НК "КазМунайГаз".

18 мая 2015 года между Товариществом, ТОО «СaspianSeaSupport» и филиалом Атырауского военизированного противофонтанного отряда «Ак Берен» было заключено консорциональное соглашение с целью оказания услуг для ТОО «Сатпаев Оперейтинг» по обеспечению реагирования и ликвидации аварийных разливов нефти 1,2 уровней для месторождения STP-1 (ЛАРН 1,2) и по проведению ликвидации открытых нефтяных и газовых фонтанов, разливов нефти 3 уровня, проведению аварийно-спасательных работ на море.